Thanks everyone!

Hi, I just wanted to say thanks to anyone who picked up my book for free yesterday! Great turn out, much more than I expected!

I hope you do enjoy it, the lucky ones who got it, if you haven’t gotten to reading it yet, you can check out some free short stories for my main characters under my Dossiers and Origin Stories page, alternatively here and here

If you did get it, I’d appreciate it immensely if you could leave a review on either Amazon or Goodreads

If you weren’t one of the lucky ones who managed to pick up the book, you could always do me a solid and pick it up on Amazon, for a tiny exchange of monies.

Anyways, again thanks to anyone who got the book, or otherwise Retweet and shared the message! Follow me on Facebook and Twitter and here on my blog for my next giveaway!

treystone

 

Sign up to my mailing list here!

Leave a Reply

