Thanks Everyone!

My weekend-long free book giveaway just ended, and I have to say it’s been absolutely fantastic!

The repsonse was much higher than I expected, it started off a bit slow, but I was super impressed by the numbers in the end! Thanks everyone who got themselves a copy, and thanks a bunch to everyone who retweeted, shared, reposted, reblogged and generally just spread the word! You guys are the best!

(Now if everyone also just read it, loved it, and left a review, that’d be great 😉 )

But seriously, the community I’ve built on Twitter, Facebook, and on my blog, you’ve all done wonders! Never hesitate to ask if I can do anything for you in return!

AND ALSO! If you didn’t get a book already, you can get it right HERE!

Also, don’t forget to sign up to my mailing list for the next event, blog updates, book reviews, and everything else!

images

Leave a Reply

